Thursday, 29 September 2011

Pennine Puma Squads 2011

The Pennine Puma Squads for 2011 have just been announced.
Congratulations to the following players from Lancashire who have been selected.
Thank you also to all who have helped these players reach this level, staff in school, club coaches and JAC coaches.
U15 Girls
Hannah Dennison      Arnold                 Springfields
Megan Hall               Kirkham GS         Springfields
Victoria Matthews    Arnold                   Lytham

U15 Boys
James Sutcliffe         Westhoughton HS   Preston

U16 Girls
Amelia Beaman        Baines HS                Blackpool
Jayde Christeansen   Heysham HS            Lancaster
Beth Kenny              Kirkham G S         Springfields

U16 Boys
Dylan Jordan          Rossall                     Lytham    (Non travelling reserve)

U17 Girls  
Emily Adams         Arnold                     Lytham
Sophie Akhtar       Arnold                     Springfields
Charlotte Evans    Arnold                      Lytham
Jessica O'Massoli  Arnold                     Springfields
Jenny Clayton      Rossall                      Preston  (Non travelling reserve)

U17 Boys 
Alex Evans          Arnold                     Lytham

U18 Girls
Ashley Bradshaw  KGS                      Preston   (Non travelling reserve)

No comments:

Post a Comment