Wednesday, 27 October 2010

Futures Cup - Players selected from the Lancs JAC programme in 2010.

Pennine Puma's U16 Boys

Alex Evans   Lytham St Annes HC
Louis Weir    Lytham St Annes HC

Pennine Puma's U16 Girls

Jessica O'Massoli  Lytham St Annes HC
Charlotte Evans    Lytham St Annes HC
Sophie Akhtar      Springfields HC
Sophia Crawshay Lytham St Annes HC

Hipac U15s Girls

Amelia Beaman Blackpool HC
Jayde Christiansen Lancaster HC
Beth Kenny Springfields HC

Hipac U17s Girls

Kirsty Abram Lancaster HC
Emily Deason Lancaster HC
Steph Teece Preston HC

Hipac U17s Boys

Alex Belshire Morecambe HC
Matthew Smith Preston HC

Congratulations to all these players.